PCC Badge

Portishead Cricket Club

Not Out
Keep up to date with the latest news and events at Portishead CC with our newsletter for the 2013 season.

Junior Fixtures 2013

Date U11's A U11's B U13's U15's U17's
Thu 18 April Bedminster (A)
Sun 21st April Old Bristolians Westbury (H)
Mon 22nd April Bristol (H)
Tue 23rd April Stoke Bishop (A)
Thu 25th April Nailsea (H) Nailsea (A)
Sun 28th April Bishopston (H) Bishopston (A)
Mon 29th April Bishopston (A) Long Ashton (H)
Wed 1st May Bishopston (A)
Sun 5th May Bedminster (H)
Mon 6th May Nailsea (H)
Wed 8th May Old Bristolians Westbury (H)
Thu 9th May Lodway (H)
Mon 13th May Claverham (A) Bedminster (A)
Thu 16th May Gordano Downs (A) Bedminster (H)
Sun 19th May Old Bristolians Westbury (H)
Wed 22nd May Lodway (H) Lodway (H)
Thu 23rd May Bedminster (A)
Fri 24th May Old Bristolians Westbury (A)
Sun 2nd June Shirehampton (H) Shirehampton (A)
Wed 5th June Stoke Bishop
Fri 7th June Bristol (A)
Mon 17th June Knowle (A) Lodway (H)
Tue 18th June Knowle (A)
Wed 19th June Nailsea (H)
Sun 23rd June Twyford House (H)
Mon 24th June Knowle (A)
Wed 26th June Knowle (A)
Thu 27th June Claverham (H)